Fear play #3

This idea scared me from the start. If this went wrong there was a very real chance of serious injury or death. I weighed it up for ages. Besides the element of danger existing in this scenario there was the chance that this could push her too far. Was it worth going ahead with? …
2f3
We booked the dungeon we liked. It was not in the best of conditions but it was affordable. The equipment provided was quite good, the things I most regretted was the manual hand cranks installed instead of mechanic hoists. There was a wrestling room upstairs where we always enjoyed spending some time play wrestling. I think she probably enjoyed it more than I did, it was her chance to get some revenge 😉
After a couple of hours play I told her to lay on the medical bed and I proceeded to tie her down with all the straps. Wrists, arms, chest, waist, thighs and ankles. I left the neck strap off.

I lay my head down for a second and shook off another dizzy spell. Why did I occasionally get them when we were playing? This time I was lucky and hadn’t got one otherwise I would never have gone with this scenario. This dizzy spell I was feigning, as I did the other few I had had in the hours preceding. And she was buying it. Excellent!

I lifted her head as if I was about to attach a gag or something. But very quickly, before she had a second to realise what was going on, I pulled the clear plastic bag over her head. Quickly I taped the opening around her neck down to prevent air from entering. She had no way of knowing I had cut both of the corners off the bag so that some air still got in.
She started thrashing around.
“What the hell are you doing? Are you crazy? Get this off me!!!”
“Calm down, relax! You going to run out of air quicker if you panic! Relax!” I said as I grabbed her shoulders firmly.
“I don’t like this. I never consented to anything like this. This is stupid!”
Another “dizzy spell” and I lay me head on her shoulder. This dizzy spell was longer than the others and I raised my hands to my head. “I hope this doesn’t freak her out too much!” I pretended to stumble and collapsed to the ground. Her screech was piercing! “Shit can anyone hear that outside?” But still I lay there, looking at her “losing her shit” in the mirror near the ceiling. How long should I wait? She was thrashing around screaming my name and screeching for help. In the mirror I could see the bag misting up. I wouldn’t be able to see her face for much longer. I suddenly stood up and ripped the bag open where her mouth was. As she drew a massive gasp of air into her lungs, I whispered “How is that for fear play?” and thrust my fingers deep into her vagina.
Let’s just say she didn’t take this scenario too well. Even after her orgasms had subsided I had to calm her down and explain how I had set it all up and that she was in minimal danger throughout.
Eventually she calmed and the restraints could be removed …

6 thoughts on “Fear play #3

    • I accidentally hit send before I was done!

      I wanted to say, Ya think???

      If this is fiction (I think you said it is) then I think
      it is quite humorous (in a very dark, non consensual way!) in the way the Dominant makes some terrible judgment calls!

      In the story that scenario could have ended up being more dangerous than the dom intended…medical condition, plus I think a person could suffocate even with holes in the corners of the bag.

      The dom took a big risk here! I bet that sub might not want to play again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

